The life I am living now is a muted mural painted on a large wall, somewhere in the Universe. I have lived a thousand lives and will live a thousand more, no doubt. It isn't that I believe in reincarnation,... Read more →


Dear Fans of Hillary, Not Interested. Dear Hillary, and Fans, I'm not interested. In your complaints about why you lost the election. In your book. In what happened that caused you to not be our 1st woman president. This will... Read more →