Dear Fans of Hillary, Not Interested. Dear Hillary, and Fans, I'm not interested. In your complaints about why you lost the election. In your book. In what happened that caused you to not be our 1st woman president. This will likely lose me fans and attract spammers, vociferous fans of... Read more →


I have Today with Diane Forster It's been close to a year since I met Diane Forster at a woman's business conference. She was one of the most dynamic people there. During one session, the hostess of the conference called on Diane to tell the room a bit about herself.... Read more →


DianaR Diana Robinson tells people, "We are all a work in progress." It's almost a cliche, but one that sticks around and gets repeated on a regular basis. The reality of this one sentence is often lost on so many of us, because of its implications. I think. How many... Read more →


Conclusions First of all, I admit, I have little or no patience with most things. This means, when I sign up for a webinar and you take 10 minutes of the hour you promised me, talking about yourself, going into great detail about your life, mentioning some major illness or... Read more →