Dear Fans of Hillary, Not Interested. Dear Hillary, and Fans, I'm not interested. In your complaints about why you lost the election. In your book. In what happened that caused you to not be our 1st woman president. This will... Read more →


I call it the Rise of the Wayward Woman. I call it time to embrace your phenomenal self, as a woman, in the 21st century. In a keynote given at the Women in the Pet Industry Network last year, I... Read more →


The non-profit organization Art as Action means a LOT to me. I've been on the board for 2 years and counting. While I don't perform, my daughter and granddaughter do. They embody the concept of Artivism, which is to perform... Read more →