Dear Fans of Hillary, Not Interested. Dear Hillary, and Fans, I'm not interested. In your complaints about why you lost the election. In your book. In what happened that caused you to not be our 1st woman president. This will... Read more →


From the Editor's Desk Free Art Classes, Storytelling, Literature and Puppetry for Children Undergoing Medical Treatment Drawing on its 30-year legacy of leadership in community outreach, ArtCenter/South Florida announces Creative Care, its newest program to help children and families (in... Read more →


From The Editor's Desk: If you're a runner and you love to run for both your health and a cause, consider this! Only 10 Coveted Spots Available in Distance-Running Relay Adventure to Benefit Multiple Sclerosis The estimated 70,000 individuals who... Read more →