Dear Fans of Hillary, Not Interested. Dear Hillary, and Fans, I'm not interested. In your complaints about why you lost the election. In your book. In what happened that caused you to not be our 1st woman president. This will... Read more →


I have Today with Diane Forster It's been close to a year since I met Diane Forster at a woman's business conference. She was one of the most dynamic people there. During one session, the hostess of the conference called... Read more →


I call it the Rise of the Wayward Woman. I call it time to embrace your phenomenal self, as a woman, in the 21st century. In a keynote given at the Women in the Pet Industry Network last year, I... Read more →


The hand that rocks the cradle, so it's been told, rules the world. How true is this? Can women demand and command the kind of attention men get as a matter of fact? We can and we do. We can... Read more →


by Yvonne DiVita "I'm just funning ya," the kid in the commercial says, to a famous football star. This after challenging him with ways he, the kid, is going to become even more famous and also become the football star's... Read more →


by Yvonne DiVita It's not enough to 'want' to succeed. It's not enough to pour money into your passion. It's not enough to pay for an ad in your local yellow pages, or online, or in Facebook. You need purpose.... Read more →